Staff & Leadership

Honored Founders

  Ellice McDonald, Jr.
  Bill Farrow

Board of Directors

  Robert Wasserbach, CPA, Esq., President
  Sharon Struthers, Vice President
  Jill Cantera, Treasurer

  Rebecca Frederick, Secretary

  Jeffrey M. Bross, P.E., LEED AP, F.ACEC

  Phillip Farmer

  Dr. Sandra Gibney
  Valerie Helmbreck

  Nancy Horisk-Sherr
  Sean Montgomery

  Connie Wittig

Board of Advisors

  Jonathan Choa, Esq.

  Kathy Gallagher
  Jane Gibson
  Su Knoll Horty
  Donna Kinzel
  Faith Maloney, Best Friends Animal Society
  Irenée duP. May
  David McBride, State Senator
  Michael Mulrooney, State Representative
  Robin Starr, No Kill SPCA, Richmond VA
  Nathan Winograd, Esq., No Kill Advocacy Center

 

Executive Director

 Jane Pierantozzi
 (302) 427-8514, ext. 106  

 jane@faithfulfriends.us

 

 

 

Staff

 Jeannie DiSabatino          
 Operations 
Director
 (302) 427-8514, ext. 104

 jeannie@faithfulfriends.us

 

 

 

 Shannon O'Neill
 Development & PR Director
 (302) 427-8514, ext. 110

 shannon@faithfulfriends.us

 

 

 

 Pam Heissenbuttel                                      
 Business Manager

 (302) 427-8514, ext. 112

 

 

 

 

 Phyllis Frank        
 Office Manager

 (302) 427-8514, ext. 0

 phyllis@faithfulfriends.us

 

 

 

 Heather Whalley                                    
 Community Veterinary Services Manager

 (302) 427-8514, ext. 116

 heather@faithfulfriends.us

 

 

 

 Geannine Checchio                                      
 Dog Department Manager

  (302) 427-8514, ext. 108

 geannine@faithfulfriends.us

 

 

 

 Cathy Wilkins                                      
 Cat Department Manager

  (302) 427-8514, ext. 105

 adoptacat@faithfulfriends.us

 

 

 

 MIchelle Neef                                            
 Development Manager

 (302) 427-8514, ext. 132

 michelle@faithfulfriends.us

 

 

 

 

 Kevin Rentz
 Marketing Manager

 (302) 427-8514, ext

 kevin@faithfulfriends.us

 

 

 Ashley Weicker
 Lead Shelter Veterinary Assistant

 (302) 427-8514, ext. 113

 

 

 

 

 

 Lisa Lange
 Systems Manager

 (302) 427-8514, ext. 110

 

 

 

 Ed Benn                                                      
 Kennel Supervisor

 (302) 427-8514, ext. 107

 

 

 

 

 Debbie MacDowell                                          
 Development Assistant

 (302) 427-8514, ext. 

 debbie@faithfulfriends.us 

 

 

 

 

VeRUS Logo Petco Foundation Logo TAWK Logo Horty Logo Michael Gallagher Logo WJBR Logo